Hey everyone!  I want to invite you all to a virtual party on Facebook!  We will be discussing all things Essentially Autumn and giving away oils and some fun prizes!  There will be something for everyone – skin care, recipes, cocktails, kids, moms, pets – you name it we will be talking about it most likely!  Did I mention prizes??!!

Friend me here on FB and I can get you an invite right away!

Details:

Sunday, September 24th @ 7PM Eastern Standard Time (6PM Central, 5PM Mountain and 4PM Pacific)

Just show up on your computer, no need to even wear pants!  But a beverage and snack of choice is mandatory!

    

Looking forward to seeing you there.  Don’t forget to send me a friend request so you don’t have to miss out!